Board members

Chairman , NARSS

# Name Position
1 Prof. Dr. Walaa Sheta CEO of the Science, Technology and Innovation Finance Authority
2 Prof. Dr. Maha Fahim Head of the Urban Planning Authority
3 Prof. Dr. Mahmoud Saqr President of the Academy of Scientific Research and Technology
4 Geologist Alaa EL Batal Chairman of the Petroleum Authority
5 Major General A.H. Muhammad Mustafa Radwan Director of the Military Survey Department